Saturday 25 January 2020

20:27 Universal Time (UTC)

 

America New York 15:27 25-01-2020

Europe London 20:27 25-01-2020

Europe Moscow 23:27 25-01-2020

Asia Jerusalem 22:27 25-01-2020

Asia Kolkata 01:57 26-01-2020

Asia Shanghai 04:27 26-01-2020

Australia Sydney 07:27 26-01-2020

Africa Kinshasa 21:27 25-01-2020